UA-97695446-1
WRGS - Your Information Network
   423-393-7953
 

211 Burem Rd 
Rogersville, TN 37857 

Heritage Days

  

Prayers for J.T.Sports Coverage - Cherokee High School

2019-20 Cherokee sports coverage on WRGS radio AM 1370/ FM 94.5 is sponsored by


U-Save Drug Center

Christian-Sells Funeral Home

Occasions On The Squarre

Holston Electric Cooperative & Holston Connect

East Tennessee Iron & Metal

Heskett Family Chiropractic 

Hawkins County Gas Utility

The Mechanic Shop

Ninth District State Representative Gary Hicks

Stapleton Insurance Agency

Givens-Nelson Realty

First Community Bank

Mounts Mechanical Contractors

Faith Baked Cakes

Two-H Farms

Quality Auto Sales & Quality Storage Barns

DJ's Barber Shop

The Big Red Nation Facebook Page 

Hawkins County Farm Bureau

Cyre-Leike Realtors

Rogersville Electric Supply

Rural Health Services Consortium

Brian Givens @ A Team Real Estate Professionals 

Hartness Insurance Agency

Civis Bank

Store-More Mini-Storage

Smokies Hemp Company

Holston Medical Group

Flowers By Wanda

State Farm Insurancce Agent Joe Zook 

Rogersville Pizza Hut
 



WRGS Football Friday Lineup

4:00pm: Coach to Coach with Doug Matthews & Dave McGinnis

5:00pm: Friday Football Forecast

6:00pm: Murphy's Match-ups

6:15pm: Cody Baugh Pregame Report

7:00pm: Live Cherokee Football Broadcast

WRGS Cherokee Announcers:

Jay Phillips
Tom Underwood
Chuck Charles

Technical Directors:

Rave Bell
Morgan Price


Cherokee High School Sports

Coach To Coach Radio Show

Murphy Fair

2019 Cherokee Football Roster


Football Helmet

2019 Cherokee Football Schedule

Friday, August 23: Cherokee-14, Union County-6
Friday, August 30: Cherokee-32, at Sullivan South-30
Friday, September 6: Cherokee-27, at Morristown East-23
Friday, September 13: Cherokee-45, Morristown West-17
Friday, September 20: Cherokee-49, Volunteer-7
Friday, September 27: Cherokee -0, at Elizabethton-45
Friday, October 4: Cherokee-33, at Cocke County-26
Friday, October 11: David Crockett
Friday, October 18: Open
Friday, October 25: at Tennessee High
Friday, November 1: Daniel Boone