UA-97695446-1
WRGS - Your Information Network
   423-393-7953
 

211 Burem Rd 
Rogersville, TN 37857 

Riverfront Festival 19

  

Prayers for J.T.Sports Coverage - Cherokee High School

2019-20 Cherokee sports coverage on WRGS radio AM 1370/ FM 94.5 is sponsored by


U-Save Drug Center

Christian-Sells Funeral Home

Occasions On The Squarre

Holston Electric Cooperative

East Tennessee Iron & Metal

Heskett Family Chiropractic 

Hawkins County Gas Utility

The Mechanic Shop

Ninth District State Representative Gary Hicks

Stapleton Insurance Agency

Givens-Nelson Realty

DJ's Barber Shop

ABB Group

Hawkins County Farm Bureau

Cyre-Leike Realtors

Rogersville Electric Supply

Rural Health Services Consortium

Brian Givens @ A Team Real Estate Professionals 

Hartness Insurance Agency

Civis Bank

Store-More Mini-Storage

Smokies Hemp Company
 



WRGS Football Friday Lineup

4:00pm: Coach to Coach with Doug Matthews & Dave McGinnis

5:00pm: Friday Football Forecast

6:00pm: Murphy's Match-ups

6:15pm: Cody Baugh Pregame Report

7:00pm: Live Cherokee Football Broadcast

WRGS Cherokee Announcers:

Jay Phillips
Tom Underwood
Chuck Charles

Technical Director:

Calvin Russell  


Cherokee High School Sports

Coach To Coach Radio Show

Murphy Fair


Football Helmet

2019 Cherokee Football Schedule

Friday, August 23: Union County
Friday, August 30: at Sullivan South
Friday, September 6: at Morristown East
Friday, September 13: Morristown West
Friday, September 20: Volunteer
Friday, September 27: at Elizabethton
Friday, October 4: at Cocke County
Friday, October 11: David Crockett
Friday, October 25: at Tennessee High
Friday, November 1: Daniel Boone